New Hope Presbyterian Church

Church Leadership

Ministers                     The Members of the Congregation
COM Moderator Pastor David McCann, (FPC-Weslaco) 
Clerk of the Session          RE Erik Breden
Music Accompanist and Choir Director n/a during pandemic
Office Manager  Charley G. Kidder, Jr.

Our Session

The Session is our governing body of Ruling Elders.  Each Elder serves for a term of three years, then rotates off the Session at the end of their class term.  


Class of 2022

    RE Susan Kerens.

Class of 2023

RE Terri Ericson

Class of 2024

RE Linda Davis



© 2024 New Hope Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community
amazing anal sex